EN | FR
Session of Différée de 15 minutes
Our
prices
Our
branches
Contact
us
Our
prices
Our
branches
Contact
us

OUR ACTIVITES

The various activities carried out by AFRICABOURSE Brokerage Firm can be summed up in the following points; stock market intermediation, investment advice, portfolio management, securities placement, UCITS depositary, financial engineering

  • Stock intermediation

    This consists of collecting and transmitting the orders of the customers, executing them. We, therefore, connect sellers and potential buyers to facilitate the completion of financial transactions.

    AFRICABOURSE also offers investment opportunities on both BRVM-listed companies stocks and bonds of WAEMU member states and corporate bonds.

    Whether on primary market transactions or directly on secondary market transactions, we assist you effectively in building your securities portfolios.

  • Investment advice

    Our investment advisory service allows you to benefit from our financial market specialists’ recommendations while maintaining your freedom of choice and decision-making.

    We always advise you independently and according to your risk profile, established together at the signing of the account agreement.

  • Portfolio management

    We provide our clients with the expertise of our 12 years of experience on the West African Economic and Monetary Union Stock Exchange. Indeed, AFRICABOURSE continually carries out analyzes of listed companies in order to identify the most profitable ones. Our system allows us to capture in real-time the financial market opportunities.

    With a discretionary mandate, we are able to ensure a constant watch of your portfolio and suggest any corrections to be made to the distribution of your investments and concrete ideas of investment and divestment, inspired by the investment strategy and selected securities of our Investment Committee.

    Our investment strategy is based on prudent principles, such as ensuring diversification, avoiding fashion effects, maintaining a long-term vision, and rejecting all high-risk financial products. Indeed, a good allocation of assets is essential to the success of the investments, which evolve according to the markets situation.

    You also receive periodically an analysis of your portfolio, the situation of your assets and you can, at any time, consult your portfolio on our website.

    Discretionary management

    • Broadly satisfies clients’ investment and return objectives;
    • Is consistent with clients’ statement of assets;
    • Avoids clients financial risks they will not be able to cope with;

  • Securities placement

    We participate in the distribution of securities issued by companies making public offerings, or private borrowing. This is particularly the case for IPOs, or public bond issues.

  • UCITS depositary

    As allowed by the regulator, we ensure custody of UCITS securities. We currently have under control four mutual funds AAM OBLIGATIS MUTUAL FUND, AAM CAPITAL SÛR MUTUAL FUND, AAM EPARGNE CROISSANCE MUTUAL FUND and AAM EPARGNE ACTION MUTUAL FUND.AAM OBLIGATIS MUTUAL FUND, AAM CAPITAL SÛR MUTUAL FUND, AAM EPARGNE CROISSANCE MUTUAL FUND and AAM EPARGNE ACTION MUTUAL FUND.

  • Financial engineering

    AFRICABOURSE provides financial advice in connection with fundraising (by private as well as public bond issues, and IPOs). We also carry out restructuring and privatization.

    We assist in arranging and structuring these operations as a leader or consortium member and organize the communication campaigns together with the issuer.

    AFRICABOURSE also ensures the financial set-up of fundraising, as well as the follow-up of their execution from the beginning to the end. Finally, we offer a range of financial services for mobilizing market financial resources and the efficient management of savings.

AFRICABOURSE, Combining assets and development | Copyright 2005 - 2019 ©

EN | FR
Cours séance du Différée de 15 minutes
Tous nos
tarifs
Nos
agences
Nous
contacter
Tous nos
tarifs
Nos
agences
Nous
contacter

NOS ACTIVITES

L’esprit d’intégrité, de responsabilité, de performance, de professionnalisme et de l’innovation sont les valeurs que partagent les collaborateurs de AFRICABOURSE.

  • Intermédiation boursière

    Cette activité consiste à collecter et transmettre les ordres des clients, les exécuter. Nous mettons donc en relation les vendeurs et les acheteurs potentiels afin de faciliter la réalisation des transactions financières.

    AFRICABOURSE propose par ailleurs, les opportunités de placement tant sur les actions de sociétés cotées à la BRVM que sur les titres obligataires de sociétés et d’Etats membres de l’UEMOA.

    Que ce soit sur les opérations du marché primaire ou directement sur le marché secondaire, nous vous accompagnons efficacement dans la constitution de vos portefeuilles titres.

  • Conseils en investissement

    Notre service de conseil en investissement vous permet de bénéficier des recommandations de nos spécialistes des marchés financiers, tout en gardant votre liberté de choix et de décision.

    Nous vous conseillons toujours de façon indépendante et selon votre profil de risque, d’établir ensemble la signature de la convention de compte.

  • Gestion de portefeuilles

    Nous faisons bénéficier nos clients de l’expertise de nos 12 années d’expérience sur la BRVM. En effet, AFRICABOURSE effectue continuellement des analyses des sociétés cotées afin d’identifier les plus rentables. Notre système permet de saisir en temps réel les opportunités offertes par le marché financier.

    Le mandat à nous donner pour la gestion de votre portefeuille nous permet d’assurer une veille permanente du portefeuille et de vous proposer les éventuelles corrections à apporter à la répartition de vos placements et des idées concrètes d’investissement et de désinvestissement, inspirées de la stratégie d’investissement et de la sélection de valeurs établies par notre Comité d’Investissement.

    Notre stratégie d’investissement repose sur des principes de prudence, comme assurer une bonne diversification, éviter les effets de mode, garder une vision à long terme, et rejeter tous les produits financiers à hauts risques. En effet une bonne allocation des actifs est essentielle pour la réussite des placements, celle-ci évoluant en fonction de la situation des marchés.

    Vous recevez également périodiquement, une analyse de votre portefeuille, la situation de vos avoirs et vous pouvez, à tout moment, consulter le portefeuille sur notre site web.

    La gestion sous mandat

    • Satisfait en gros les objectifs d’investissement et de rendements des clients;
    • Est compatible avec l’état du patrimoine des clients;
    • Fait éviter aux clients les risques financiers auxquels ils ne pourront faire face ;

  • Placement de titres

    Nous participons au placement des titres émis par des personnes morales faisant appel public à l'épargne, ou emprunt privé. C’est notamment le cas à l’occasion des opérations d’introduction en bourse, ou d’émissions obligataires par offres publique de vente.

  • Dépositaire OPCVM

    Comme nous le confère le régulateur, nous assurons la conservation des titres des OPCVM. Sous notre contrôle actuellement, nous avons quatre Fonds Communs de Placement FCP AAM OBLIGATIS ; FCP AAM CAPITAL SÛR ; FCP AAM EPARGNE CROISSANCE et FCP AAM EPARGNE ACTIONS.FCP AAM OBLIGATIS ; FCP AAM CAPITAL SÛR ; FCP AAM EPARGNE CROISSANCE et FCP AAM EPARGNE ACTIONS.

  • Ingénierie financière

    Africabourse assure des conseils financiers dans le cadre des opérations de levée de fonds (par émission obligataire, privée comme publique et par introduction en bourse). Nous effectuons également des opérations de restructuration et de privatisation.

    Nous intervenons dans l’arrangement et la structuration de ces opérations en tant que chef de file ou membre de consortium et organisons les campagnes de communication, de concert avec l’émetteur. Nous assistons par ailleurs, les Etats, collectivités locales et les sociétés faisant appel public à l’épargne dans la préparation des documents d’information destinés au public.

    AFRICABOURSE assure aussi le montage financier des opérations de levée de fonds, ainsi que le suivi de leur exécution du début à la fin. Nous offrons enfin, une kyrielle de services financiers pour la mobilisation de ressources financières sur le marché et pour la gestion efficiente des épargnes.

AFRICABOURSE, Conjuguons avoirs et développement | Copyright 2005 - 2019 ©